Available today to preorder at NON SERVIAM: THE OFFICIAL STORY OF ROTTING CHRIST Paperback / Colour hardback and boxset.

Three years in the making, this epic 300 page book explores three decades of history of the legendary Greek extreme metal band ROTTING CHRIST. Written by founder and frontman Sakis Tolis and Dayal Patterson (author of ‘Black Metal: Evolution Of The Cult’, ‘The Cult Never Dies Vol. One’ and ‘Into The Abyss’, also available at this store).

It includes extensive interviews with key members such as Themis Tolis, Jim Mutilator, Morbid, George Emmanuel and George Tolias, as well as words from many of the band’s peers, including members of ENSLAVED, BEHEMOTH, MAYHEM, CRADLE OF FILTH, BLASPHEMY, MYSTIFIER, MOONSPELL, MACABRE OMEN, SEPTICFLESH, DEATH COURIER, TIAMAT, IMMOLATION and more.

'NON SERVIAM' is available in two formats

1) A standalone paperback 

(300 pages, colour covers, monochrome interior)

2) Special edition colour hardback and signed boxset


• The book in colour hardback edition

(300 pages, colour covers, plus colour images in the interior)

• Exclusive 2 sided shirt / girlie shirt (Gildan brand)

• Deluxe embossed box, with hot foil Rotting Christ sigil

• 12 x 350gsm art prints, featuring superb photography of the band from their 30 year history

• A certificate of authenticity signed by Sakis and Themis Tolis


One more exclusive item to be revealed closer to release...

BUY IT HERE: https://cultNeverDies.myshopify.com